Welcome to Tinker, Tailor, Sweater, Sigh!

I am a lifelong crafter who knits, crochets, sews, makes jewelry and so much more. I can be consistently found with implements of creation in my hands at all hours of the day and night. Whether it is yarn, beads, needles, thread or spatchula, I am constantly cooking something up.

This year I have decided that I want to use the books, magazines, articles and online patterns I have accrued to create a project each week. I need to use the “good yarn” and the “nice beads” and my “fancy dishes” so here I am. To tinker and sigh over luscious materials and share my review of various patterns and supplies.

I will post every Friday a finished project from now till the end of December and see what I make throughout the year. My first project is for all those new to knitting, or those who want a lovely, quick, yummy item to make them sigh with warmth!

See you Friday!

2 Comments

Comments are closed.