Work, work, zug zug, videos!

Not long after I started this blog I got a job and have been busy getting used to that and finding time to do my crafting. Since this is my birthday month I went out and did some clearance shopping at Joann’s, Pat Catans and Tuesday Morning. Found some exciting deals and thought why not start a video series.  Here is the link to my first video for Spellbinders Haul.

I love to tinker with paper, mixed media and scraping. I recently found Pocket Letters and I am excited to share my first ones! Stay tuned for another video coming soon! If you are interested in a tutorial, let me know in the comments. I htink I am going to work on that next.

Leave a Reply

