15 Days of Fall-O-Ween!!!

Starting Monday, October 5th I will be posting videos during the week for what I am calling 15 Days of Fall-O-Ween! I am really excited to share quick, easy items to make, with you. From treat packaging to decorations as well as cards and mixed media projects, I hope you will join me for the fun! Everything will be Autumn and Halloween based–my favorite time of year!

In the meantime, please enjoy the latest photos from my most recent pocket letter pals swaps!

20151003_162229

Feeling a little Nautical Swap. I ended up with 2 partners. Above is the first one. Handmade flower with beads in the center. I really enjoyed making this.

20151003_162236

Below is the 2nd flower for my second partner in the Nautical swap.

20151003_162420

And now an altered clothespin with handmade flowers for another Halloween swap. I will get photos of the final project once it is finished.

20151003_162503

See you all Monday!

Leave a Reply

