Fall-O-Ween Day 6

I have been crafting for so many years I have lost count! I have been making flowers since I was 8 years old and learned to crochet and knit roses.  Then I joined 4-H and we had a lovely woman who taught us how to take square stacks of wood fiber and cut them into petals and leaves and make flowers. It was a lot of work, but the flowers were stunning and I loved creating them. Roses, tulips, teeny tiny purple violets. We also worked with silk flower petals. I truly enjoyed those days.

With modern technology it has become so much easier to produce paper and fabric flowers. I have dies and punches and love them both. Today’s Fall-o-Ween video walks you through the basics of using Stampin’ Up’s Festive Flower punch to make a Fall flower. I hope you will enjoy it and maybe try something new!

Be sure to like, subscribe and let me know in the comments what other projects you might like to see! I will be picking a giveaway winner from those who leave me comments! Watch all the videos, like, comment and leave a message for me to enter and from those entries I will send a few of the projects I made during the 15 Days of Fall-O-Ween to the lucky winner!

