It’s Friday!!!

It’s pajama day, a day off, a day to get crafting and sewing done! We are in a local production and I am helping with some of the bits and pieces. I have the time during the day and I volunteered so why not! It’s going to be gorgeous!

In the mean time, I wanted to share some cute thank you cards I made for some of my customers. I used the Playful Palette DSP pack, my bow builder punch, Layering Circles thinlets and Sweet Sugarplum ink. I really love the new in colors!

20160822_182358.jpg

I really like how they turned out. I used the new banner dies as well. I forgot to take photos of the matching envelopes. These were so much fun!

I am excited to announce that I will be part of an international blog hop in September! Keep an eye out for that post and go look at all the fantastic creations that will be posted!

Take time to create this weekend!

Hugs!

 

