New and Used!

I am excited to share with you the big news that I have a Shop Now button  on my Facebook page! I will be selling new and used items. Right now I have new unopened Downton Abbey items in my store, but I am working on adding other things.

I hope to have a good mix of new, used and hand crafted items for sale over the next month!

Just for you, my lovely blogger family, I will have a limited Free Shipping coupon for you! When you spend $50 or more in my store you will get free shipping when you use the following code: SHIPFREE50

The code is good through midnight August 14, 2017! So check out the store and let me know what you think!

Big hugs and keep crafting!

Amberlee

 

Leave a Reply

